Sales Representative

Region

Phil Coelho
Tel: 604-942-1001 ext 216
philc@radialeng.com

Eastern US & Canada

Mark Gummer
Tel: 604-942-1001 ext 210
markg@radialeng.com

Western US & Canada

David (Shuu) Guidish
Tel: 604-942-1001 ext 219
davidg@radialeng.com

Central US & Canada

Steve McKay
Tel: 604-942-1001 ext 217
stevem@radialeng.com

International

 

Sales Representative

Region

Brownestone
Van Browne
van@brownestone.com
604-230-8864

WASHINGTON • OREGON • NORTHERN IDAHO •
WESTERN MONTANA • ALASKA

The Enright Company
Don Duterte
don@enrightcompan.com
510-909-8216

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA • NORTHERN NEVADA

The Enright Company
Logan Enright
logan@enrightcompany.com
714-838-1900

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA & SOUTHERN NEVADA

 

Sales Representative

Region

Northmar Inc
Bob Entrop, Jr.
bobjr@northmar.com
206-524-5170

WASHINGTON • OREGON • NORTHERN IDAHO •
WESTERN MONTANA • ALASKA

Envisage Sales Inc
Jay Reitz
jreitz.esi@gmail.com
714-305-8699

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA • NORTHERN NEVADA

Primacoustic
Steve Dickson
steved@primacoustic.com
604-942-1001 ext 229

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA & SOUTHERN NEVADA